19
jan
11

Lie to me.

Night falls. Her dark embrace. Things change at night. It´s the perfect time for being in home or outside, dancing, making out with someone…but not for me.

I wish things could be less complicated for me. It comes so easy for them. I´ve got that impulse inside…this dark…thing.

Drives me in the chase. The thrill of the hunt, making me sharp, deadly, accurate. Focusing my mind.

I am not that kind of monster. I would never hurt a child, for example. Different from him. He´s the one that should be called a monster. Too bad he won´t live enough.

It´s not justice nor doing what´s right or wrong. It´s about survival, balance. I need that. I can´t explain. I won´t.

I can´t justify enough. Things will come clearer as you walk alongside (me?). I will show you, the dark “me”. The real thing you never realized.

– But *crying sounds* i know you…please…you would never do that…you are a good person…please…*crying*.

Good? Bad? Hahahahahaha. I would never use such earthly conceptions! You see, that´s the difference between me and you – The ends. I lie. You lie.

As a counsel you lie to live. How many dirty cops you saved? How many assassins? Uh?! TELL ME!

– No…please…*crying*…i can give you money, everything…please…you…are my friend…please…i got a family…little kids!

Pfffft…next time think about them first. It´s too late.

– Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah…*

You are a liar…i am a liar. You lie to live, earn money. I lie to lure and earn the kill. Feeding this darkness inside me…

Aren´t we, all liars?

0 Responses to “Lie to me.”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe um comentário

Aterro Sanitário

Lixo da Vez - Ronaldo o FENOMENO?!

Oi, queria agradecer ao espaço cedido pelo amigo e também entusiasta da copa, Bocadoogro.
Vocês sabem que eu sempre fui brasileiro desde que nasci no Brasil. Gosto muito do brasil e vou curtir muito assistir a copa do meu telão de cinema na minha casa lá na europa.

Mas vim aqui para um assunto mais importante. Essa palhaçada toda de protesto a respeito de usar dinheiro da copa para fazer hospital. Amigo, repito e disse, não se faz copa com hospital! Precisamos de estádio. Esse dinheiro que foi pro estádio não iria para hospital. Se não fosse pela copa o estádio nem o hospital existiria.

Vocês reclamam de hospital, não entendo! Sempre que fico gripado ou preciso de médico o Sírio-Libânes tá lá de boa. Não entendo essas reclamações. Neste ponto eu apoio meu amigo Pelé, grande sábio. Vamos esquecer essas bobeiras e focar na copa.

Grande abraço para vocês, do Ronaldinho Fenômeno.


