08
jan
11

Hollow

They say “Home is where the heart is…”

I had my share of darkness. I wish i could make it different, but it was…how can i put that? Let´s say i had my hands wrapped.

The nothingness, the elusive sensation of kindness…it´s a disguise, a tool that make me look like them…

No words could possible describe that. Actions would be better. Let me show, in a few, how things will work.

You will do as i tell, because you don´t really have a choice. I´ve got you where i want. Under my control. You are my puppet and i will hold those strings tight.

Dance to my tune, amuse me. I will let you know when it´s over. Well, actually you will notice it by yourself…sort of…

You did bad things. Don´t matter how hard you try to cover your tracks i will be ALWAYS one step ahead…always.

You miscarried your judgement. I will make it right now.

I know, i won´t lie…i do that as i please…i´ve got my own needs to satisfy…

Your time is over and mine patience aswell. Farewell…rest in pieces.

They say home is where the heart is…but, where is home when you don´t have a heart?

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Hollow”


  1. junho 21, 2013 às 5:53 pm

    Terrific post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!


Deixe um comentário

Aterro Sanitário

Lixo da Vez - Ronaldo o FENOMENO?!

Oi, queria agradecer ao espaço cedido pelo amigo e também entusiasta da copa, Bocadoogro.
Vocês sabem que eu sempre fui brasileiro desde que nasci no Brasil. Gosto muito do brasil e vou curtir muito assistir a copa do meu telão de cinema na minha casa lá na europa.

Mas vim aqui para um assunto mais importante. Essa palhaçada toda de protesto a respeito de usar dinheiro da copa para fazer hospital. Amigo, repito e disse, não se faz copa com hospital! Precisamos de estádio. Esse dinheiro que foi pro estádio não iria para hospital. Se não fosse pela copa o estádio nem o hospital existiria.

Vocês reclamam de hospital, não entendo! Sempre que fico gripado ou preciso de médico o Sírio-Libânes tá lá de boa. Não entendo essas reclamações. Neste ponto eu apoio meu amigo Pelé, grande sábio. Vamos esquecer essas bobeiras e focar na copa.

Grande abraço para vocês, do Ronaldinho Fenômeno.


