16
jun
10

Typewrite #

“It will never change…” She used to say. Ha! I am pretty sure she would regret that.

Things used to be like heaven. We used to sit by the sands. The blazing sun, embracing us with his glow and the deep ocean waving at our feet. Now she´s nothing more than a simple delusion…

I keep repeating to myself those words, before mindless despair take the last bits of my sanity…well, pretty much in vain…

How i would allow that to happen? With me?! Nonsense!

“Nothing will change…” My ass! It already changed! We got nothing anymore, nothing at all!

She had those green eyes and that smile…

Right now? Nothing but ashes and common collors. He-he! No big deal.

Now she complains about how “perfect” her life is. Translation – BORING! The question is – Why me? Do i got a “solution to your problems” label into my fucking head? I dont think so…

Yet she still see me as some kind of “old-friend-that-will-be-there-for-me-forever”.

Maybe i should make myself more clear. Maybe not.

Yeah, nothing will change. For her.

Everything changed, for me. Things die, as do feelings. Memories? They are just like tombstones. Cold to the touch and empty. Just stones and words. That´s called reality, my friend!

We can´t rewind our life.

Life is no big deal, just a bunch of random events in no particular order. A big dice rolling on the world…

Resolvi postar algo em inglês. Bem, meu inglês aprendi sozinho, então não reparem se o texto for pobre de vocabulário ou tiver alguns erros gramaticais…enfim…

1 Response to “Typewrite #”


  1. 1 Jenyffer
    junho 24, 2010 às 10:37 am

    You English is really good for someone that didn’t go to a course.

    And what’s that all about?


Deixe um comentário

Aterro Sanitário

Lixo da Vez - Ronaldo o FENOMENO?!

Oi, queria agradecer ao espaço cedido pelo amigo e também entusiasta da copa, Bocadoogro.
Vocês sabem que eu sempre fui brasileiro desde que nasci no Brasil. Gosto muito do brasil e vou curtir muito assistir a copa do meu telão de cinema na minha casa lá na europa.

Mas vim aqui para um assunto mais importante. Essa palhaçada toda de protesto a respeito de usar dinheiro da copa para fazer hospital. Amigo, repito e disse, não se faz copa com hospital! Precisamos de estádio. Esse dinheiro que foi pro estádio não iria para hospital. Se não fosse pela copa o estádio nem o hospital existiria.

Vocês reclamam de hospital, não entendo! Sempre que fico gripado ou preciso de médico o Sírio-Libânes tá lá de boa. Não entendo essas reclamações. Neste ponto eu apoio meu amigo Pelé, grande sábio. Vamos esquecer essas bobeiras e focar na copa.

Grande abraço para vocês, do Ronaldinho Fenômeno.


